tricksloading.blogg.se

Silent hunter 5 open horizons
Silent hunter 5 open horizons











silent hunter 5 open horizons

I'm playing it with the 1.20 patch and did not see any framerate drop after installation. I might as well play the game in a fogged helmet. It's not worth $50, more like $30.ĪA SUCKS. Am I going to rush out and spend $300 on an X? Not for this game, sorry. I'm playing suprisingly well! Do I want a Cray? YES.

silent hunter 5 open horizons

lousy at my settings.įrame rates - ok, to be honest with you, I HAVE to run it on 1024 resolution or I'll go mad. Interesting.Įnemy AI is pretty damn sharp too but rediculous in a lot of places. With this AI your guys ACTUALLY get out of the way when shot at. In lockdown if you turn a corner to see a bad guy you and 3 others in your team are rat chow. So far, team AI is 4x better than RB6 Lockdown. My only beef so far is that you can't tell your guys to infiltrate and they go blasting in. What's this stuff about "Oh it's too hard!" Come on! USE YOUR TEAM AND LEARN THE INTERFACE GUYS! It's not perfect but so what? Nothing is. You can't run it cranked but you're not supposed to be able to so I'm not mad. IDIOTS! It's not long! Try loading Silent Hunter III with the Real U-boat mod and THEN you can open your mouths about waiting times.įor my Radeon 9800 Pro all of you guys were of course right. The installation DOES take forever BUT WHO CARES!Īll this bitching about the loading times after you are killed.













Silent hunter 5 open horizons